Wk15: Reflections

This class has been one of the most rewarding classes I have ever had the pleasure of being a part of. I only wish I had discovered it sooner at my time here at Oklahoma University that way I could enroll in the Myth/Folklore class! I have learned so much about Indian culture, storytelling, religion and so on. So much so, it has inspired me greatly and has made me fall in love with India. I wouldn’t call it obsession, but I will say that it has made a positive impact on me and has made the country climb up to the very top of my list of places to visit.

What I’m most proud of in this class is all the stories that I have written. I have written some of my best work in this class and I have never been so heavily inspired in my life. I will always cherish the amazing ideas. Also, everyone’s kindness towards my writing has really made me want to start writing like I used to and that is something to be proud of.  So, I really want to say thank you to everyone for giving me positive feedback, constructive criticism and understanding.

tumblr_m8qulxTui51qmkdzvo1_r1_500
<3, Source: Tumblr
Leave a Reply

