Wk4- Tech Tip Website

In this post I decided to give you the complete list of characters from The Ramayana by R.K Narayan. Which will be linked to my new website! Jessica’s Storybook (will be up and running soon).

The complete list of Ramayana characters:Every person you can think of!

One thought on “Wk4- Tech Tip Website

  1. Your storybook looks nice so far, good luck with the introductions. I picked the portfolio project myself but it will be interesting to see how you create an overarching storyline for these characters. Looking at the past projects people have done some really creative work. I even saw one storybook that was inspired by Sherlock Holmes material, which I assume you might appreciate since you are a fan.

    Like

Leave a Reply

